facebook_pixel

Reviews

Thank you for reviewing us
User avatar
Review left on 11/16/2018

The only bad thing to say is that I have not found this place long time ago. I’m going to buy a few Christmas gifts here though.. My mom love Scandi design 🙂

User avatar
Review left on 6/11/2018

Love the concept. Found you guys on Google recently and now just ordered a shelf from a designer I did not know before. Looking forward receiving it. Thank you ENIITO 🙂

User avatar
Review left on 1/11/2018

Beautiful poster and great price. Prompt delivery. Thanks Eniito!

User avatar
Review left on 31/10/2018

So beautifully crafted!

I bought: Carousel
User avatar
Review left on 31/10/2018

Love the idea of a place where one can find designs besides the ordinary brands. Normally these are hard to find, especially online.

User avatar
Review left on 24/10/2018

It took me a while to find out that eniito.com is a marketplace and not a webshop. I like the concept which gives me access to new designs and brands I didn’t know about. Love it!

User avatar
Review left on 22/10/2018

Much more inspiring than the usual designshops and webshops. What a good idea…

User avatar
Review left on 10/10/2018

Love exploring these fantastic talents and their designs. At first the site was a little confusing to me but once I learned that it is actually a marketplace and not a typical online store it made more sense. I will for sure check in regurlarly.

User avatar
Review left on 30/9/2018

I really like it. I can now browse lots of design shops with ease and without even leaving my couch. It’s a great time-saver whenever I need a gift for someone special. Gotta remember this 🙂

User avatar
Review left on 19/9/2018

A great selection of Scandinavian designs that I have not seen before in my normal designer boutiques. I just ordered for the first time so interested to see how fast delivery is and how the products looks like in real life.

User avatar
Review left on 7/9/2018

I’m in love with Scandi design but apart from the big brands it can be hard to find and the small and emerging brands are often much cooler anyway. Now I know where to get my daily design fix.

User avatar
Review left on 5/9/2018

I just ordered a lamp from a swedish designer that I did not hear about. I like to have designs that are unique and not something you see everywhere.

I bought: Ellipse lamp
User avatar
Review left on 25/9/2018

Great selection – I am especially fond of the Art category. I am very interested in new artists so a marketplace like this is very inspiring to me.

User avatar
Review left on 26/8/2018

Really cute item. Magnet is really strong and looks great in my hall way

User avatar
Review left on 24/8/2018

Very solid and beautiful wood, fine work so it’s smooth to touch. Magnet is strong enough to stick to the fridge door or a metal plate so they don’t easily fall off. But most importantly, they look so lively and sweet! Great addition to our home!

User avatar
Review left on 18/7/2018

Totally met my expectations!

User avatar
Review left on 6/7/2018

I love to go to brick & mortar design markets but it is also very nice with an online marketplace like eniito.com where the selection includes lots of undiscovered designs. If you are into Nordic Design eniito.com is definitely the right place to visit.

User avatar
Review left on 2/7/2018

Awesome Piece of design, arrived quickly

User avatar
Review left on 1/7/2018

Great Poster. Fast Shipping. No Problems!

User avatar
Review left on 22/6/2018

Absolutely love my Disco poster. I’ve been looking for something like this for ages to go on my dark dining room wall and it’s perfect! Very good quality print.

I bought: After the Disco
User avatar
Review left on 21/6/2018

A very very nice hand-mirrow – many great details and real craftmanship. It is a bit expensive yes but really special and unique. Makes our new bathroom really stand out. Shipping and delivery was quick and smooth.

User avatar
Review left on 28/5/2018

I just purchased items from 3 individual designers and I had to check out each designer. I know eniito.com is a marketplace where I shop directly with the designer but it would be nice if I could check all my items out at the same time. However, I think it is a great selection and a good concept.

User avatar
Review left on 26/5/2018

The poster arrived quickly and boy does it look fantastic. I am so happy with this one.

User avatar
Review left on 16/5/2018

It’s made of really nice materials, and the look is so simple yet unique. It comes with, screws, easy instructions and a template so that you can mark the drilling holes. All in all I am very happy with this product.

User avatar
Review left on 3/5/2018

I am so happy with my rack. It is so practical yet so simple. Great quality and fast shipping. I have two of them and just love’em.

User avatar
Review left on 16/4/2018

They are so fine and gets compliments all the time. The quality is very good.

User avatar
Review left on 13/4/2018

Very striking, about to order another print from the same person!

User avatar
Review left on 23/3/2018

Nice piece of oak, but too small to be functional and too expensive for the size.

I bought: Float – Shelf
User avatar
Review left on 23/3/2018

Beautiful piece of oak. This clock looks perfect in my new kitchen. It’s simple and sophisticated.

I bought: Mux
User avatar
Review left on 23/3/2018

I bought this as a bedside “table” and I am very pleased with my purchase.

User avatar
Review left on 22/3/2018

Just really happy with this watch. So much value for money that I am quite stunned. Package delivered by DHL courier quickly and packaging and watch truely impressive. The watch has such a nice detailing and finish that it is hard to believe it does not cost 10-times as much. Thank you Ackurat – well done.

User avatar
Review left on 22/3/2018

The product is beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. I didnt received an email with track and trace info as promised, but the parcel arrived within a few days.

User avatar
Review left on 20/3/2018

Cute little shelf – looks so fine in my kitchen 🙂

I bought: Float – Shelf
User avatar
Review left on 14/3/2018

Very elegant and minimalistic hanger. Fits great in my tiny bedroom. No problems regarding ordering or shipping…

User avatar
Review left on 13/3/2018

I love this beautiful solid oak clock, it’s elegant and I love how simple it is being faceless.

I bought: Mux
User avatar
Review left on 6/3/2018

The necklace is absolutely lovely and exactly what I was looking for!. Delivery and communication were very good.

I bought: Origin Necklace
User avatar
Review left on 2/3/2018

Perfect size and I just love it.

User avatar
Review left on 10/3/2018

I bought the Float shelf this summer but it was too small. After speaking with the live support I returned it and got my money back quickly no questions asked.

User avatar
Review left on 26/2/2018

My chair arrived within one week and looks just as stunning as on pictures and is a joy to relax in. I’m happy.

User avatar
Review left on 8/1/2018

Bought this item for a Christmas gift – and it arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. Receiver got very happy. Really nice jewellery design that stands out.

User avatar
Review left on 5/1/2018

Ordered this one for Christmas. Great quality and perfect size. It was very beautiful wrapped. Thank you Grobund 🙂

User avatar
Review left on 3/1/2018

Bought this and the Black one for Christmas gifts but when I saw this one I decided to keep it for myself Love it!

User avatar
Review left on 3/1/2018

Beautiful design , very Nordic – arrived in time for Christmas. Recommends

User avatar
Review left on 14/12/2017

I am so in love with this print. Perfect to adorn my dining room wall. Makes me smile and happy every day

I bought: After the Disco
User avatar
Review left on 26/11/2017

Beautiful piece of design, so elegant. Pictures does not show the perfect finish of this fine design.

I bought: Carousel
User avatar
Review left on 5/11/2017

My new table arrived quickly and everything is as expected – just nicer… Very pleased with this elegant design.

User avatar
Review left on 31/10/2017

Nice design! Simplicity makes the design beautiful. Leather is somewhat stark, but this will hopefully dissapear during using the folder. Laptop fits good, and it’s also possible to put laptop together with iPad.

User avatar
Review left on 31/10/2017

Beautiful and arrived in good time for my wife’s birthday. Recommends this seller

User avatar
Review left on 26/10/2017

My kid deserves the best and this bed is just fantastic. Looks much better than on the pictures. Easy delivery.

User avatar
Review left on 11/9/2017

I bought it for a gift and they just loved it – so do I. It arrived quickly and was very safely packed. I will for sure recommend this.

I bought: CARVE / Q11
User avatar
Review left on 29/6/2017

Quick delivery within a few days. The product was in stellar condition and everything I expected

User avatar
Review left on 29/6/2017

Quick delivery within a few days. The product was in stellar condition and everything I expected

User avatar
Review left on 22/3/2017

Perfect! Beautiful print that I love as much in the flesh as I did when I saw it online.

User avatar
Review left on 11/3/2017

Absolutely everything is said in the description. A very beautiful art print! plus: I was surprised about the fast delivery to germany.

I bought: Golden Grace
User avatar
Review left on 19/10/2016

I ordered this cute and super soft pyjamas from Snork Copenhagen, and received shipping confirmation within 24 hours. And it was at my doorstep a day later.. Perfect service. Thank you Snork and ENIITO

User avatar
Review left on 23/8/2016

The Papermals are so cute and they fit perfectly into my little boy’s room. Thanks for such a good shopping experience

User avatar
Review left on 23/8/2016

My daughter is just crazy about these. We love them 🙂 and super fast shipping.

User avatar
Review left on 16/5/2016

I bought this watch two weeks ago and every time I wear it I am getting several of compliments for it. It is the most amazing watch… I love the simplicity it has!

User avatar
Review left on 18/3/2016

Got this for a present to my 3-year old daughter and it’s just spot on. Get’s a lot of attention in her room from both toddler and adults. Very skillful artist. Order arrived quick and packed very nice. Recommend this skillful artist.

User avatar
Review left on 5/3/2016

Easy and fast delivery